Other non-Hodgkin lymphoma sub types | Leukaemia Foundation

Other non-Hodgkin lymphoma sub types

Adult T-cell lymphoma

Anaplastic large cell lymphoma

Burkitt’s lymphoma

Diffuse large B-cell lymphoma

Double hit lymphoma

Follicular lymphoma

Lymphoblastic lymphoma

Mantle cell lymphoma

Mucosa-associated lymphoid tissue lymphoma

Nodal marginal zone lymphoma

Peripheral T-cell lymphoma

Primary central nervous system lymphoma

Skin lymphomas

Small lymphocytic leukaemia

Last updated on June 18th, 2019

Developed by the Leukaemia Foundation in consultation with people living with a blood cancer, Leukaemia Foundation support staff, haematology nursing staff and/or Australian clinical haematologists. This content is provided for information purposes only and we urge you to always seek advice from a registered health care professional for diagnosis, treatment and answers to your medical questions, including the suitability of a particular therapy, service, product or treatment in your circumstances. The Leukaemia Foundation shall not bear any liability for any person relying on the materials contained on this website.

Share this page